Find Office


COVID-19 Notice: All DHHSC offices are open by appointments only.


Select city or county where you live:

Charlottesville AreaCity of Charlottesville, and Counties of Albemarle, Buckingham, Cumberland and Fluvanna

Roanoke Area – For Cities of Bedford, Buena Vista, Clifton Forge, Covington, Lexington, Lynchburg, Martinsville,  Roanoke, and Salem and Counties of Alleghany, Amherst, Bath, Bedford, Botetourt, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Henry, Montgomery, Nelson, Patrick, Roanoke, and Rockbridge

Southside Virginia – City of Danville , and Counties of  Appomattox, Campbell, Charlotte, Halifax, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Pittsylvania, and Prince Edward

Southwest Virginia Cities of Bristol, Galax,  Norton, and Radford; and Counties of Bland, Carroll, Giles, Grayson, Lee, Pulaski, Scott, Smyth, Washington, Wise and Wythe

Staunton Area– Cities of Harrisonburg, Staunton and Waynesboro Counties of Augusta, Green, Highland, Madison, and Rockingham

Tazewell AreaCounties of Buchanan, Dickenson, Russell, and Tazewell

Winchester AreaCity of Winchester and Counties of Clarke, Frederick, Page, Shenandoah, Warren


All other locations in Virginia and USA:

800-552-7917 (voice/TTY)